Welcome to The Official

Los Angeles Karting Championship Website

Since 1985, the Los Angeles Karting Championship series has provided a family-friendly, sprint kart racing environment for all ages in the Southern California region. Our mission is to provide the most competitive, largest sprint kart classes in the region at the lowest prices in the industry. We are extremely proud of averaging 2,400 competitive entries per year. Our series operates from the CalSpeed Kart Track located in Fontana, CA. at the Auto Club Speedway. This premier, super-clean racing facility provides our series with multiple race configurations, overnight camping, and a large pit area.

Load More

September 2019 Race Winners

Kid Karts Expert: Zate Legend
Kid Kart Novice: Gavin Lewis
KA100 Senior: Nick Ramirez
KA100 Junior: Cole Morgan
Open 125 Shifter Pro: Keawn Tandon
KA100 Super-Master: John Crow
KA100 Master: Mike Smith
Pro Shifter 1:
Jake French
Pro Shifter 2:
Emon Fazlollahi
G1: John Crow
Shifter S-3:
Vicente Salas
Shifter S-2:
Antonio DeLis
Shifter S-5 Junior: Jacob Yesnick
Mini Swift:
Jesus Vasquez Jr.
Micro Swift:
Caden Chrisman
X30 Pro:
Joseph Daniele
X30 Intermediate:
Wolfgang Kladde
X30 Masters:
Brett Harrelson
X30 SM: John Crow
X30 Junior-Expert:
Blake Nash

2018 Champions

Honda Kid Karts – Expert: Sebastian Hauser
Honda Kid Karts – Novice: Nixon Ellsworth
206 Senior: Joey Paonessa
206 Master: John Crow
KA100 Senior: Luis Perez
KA100 Master: Robert Perez
Open Shifter Pro: Slava Prikhodko
Shifter S-1: Billy Musgrave
Shifter S-2: Keawn tandon
Shifter S-3: Eddie Tafoya
Shifter S-4: Adrian Yong
Shifter S-4 Super Masters: John Crow
Shifter S-5: Cash Baxley
Mini Swift: Kasey Gillis
Micro Swift: John Antonino
X30 Pro: Alex Siragusa
X30 Intermediate: Cody Diggs
X30 Masters: Branden Bell
X30 Super-Masters: Larry Hayashigawa
X30 Junior – Expert: Alan Tang
X30 Junior – Novice: Timothy Carel

Class Sponsors

© Copyright - LAKC 2019